Follow us on social media

Armageddon Dildos’ New German EBM EP Features Hard-Hitting Synth

Armageddon Dildos

The EP, “Destruction”, is the taken of six songs on their last album. All of these tracks have been unreleased previously.

Uwe Kanka has totally reinvented the album title track through his own ‘darkroom’ mix.

It features different vocals and a fully revamped instrumentation.

In addition, he has released an exclusive, previously unreleased electro music cut called “Colder” and has remixed tracks by Aiboforcen, Alien Vampires

7 tracks in total.


Destruction 04:08

Destruction (darkroom mix) 03:29

Colder 03:43

Ohne Dich (with or without mix by Aiboforcen) 04:06

Burn Baby Burn (hot alien mix by Alien Vampires) 02:33

Dance On Dead Bodies (kick your body mix by Lights Of
Euphoria) 04:17

Ohne Dich (toi et moi mix by Messiaen Noir) 05:53

The new EP, “Destruction,” is available right now from Bandcamp and all other platforms.

Comments are closed.