Follow us on social media

“Welcome” – Neuf


”Welcome” is the third single from Swedish electronic trio ”Neuf”. Embracing the loneliness and emptiness after the end of a long relationship with a loved one, and the struggle to get back on ones feet and start a healing process. Written and produced by Neuf. ”Welcome” is available from May 7th on all major streaming services.




#electro #electropop #wave

Article Tags:
· ·
Article Categories:
Flatlines Radio Stations

Comments are closed.