New VOITH release + Video

Artist: VOITH.
Origin: Sweden.
Album title: “Outtakes, Originals & Schizophrenia”.
Release date: June 4th 2021. Released on all major streaming/download platforms.
Genre: Realms of different electronic sounds and genres. 
1. May She Rest In Eternal Peace
2. Unknown Texture – Remix
3. Into My Dreams – Remix
4. Falling In Love With You – Remix
5. Forever Dead To Me
6. Stanhopea
7. A Screenshot Over Amsterdam
8. One By One – Remix
9. Louder (The Last Night For Lovers)




Cover artwork/painting: Reet Baheti.Instagram: @toucans_palette
VOITH on social media:
Instagram: @voithmusic
#synth #synthwave #darkwave #rave #electronic #ebm #electro
EBM Station, Flatlines Radio Stations Tags:, , , , , ,