Flatlines Radio

Gothic / EBM / NeoFolk / PostPunk / Punk / Mittelalter / DeathMetal

OXIDIZE – “One Reason”

Swedish melodic metal combo OXIDIZE proudly announce the worldwide release of their new single "One Reason". "One Reason" is available on all digital stores HERE  

SIRAKH: Release “Tear Me to Shreds” Single & Video

Treat yourself to another dose of Dark Hardrock with a brand new song and lyric video from Sirakh by checking out "Tear Me to Shreds": "Tear Me to Shreds" Single is available on all digital platforms HERE

Release 05.03. MORK – “Katedralen”

Mit ihrem fünften Album "Katedralen" setzen Mork ihren Aufstieg im Ranking der skandinavischen Black Metal Szene fort.Auf der Gästeliste, Mitglieder von Darkthrone, Kampfar & Skepticism Pre-order at https://mork.lnk.to/Katedralen “Finally I am able to reveal the first taste of the new album, ‘Katedralen’. The song “Arv” was the very first track...


"Pity is the most pleasant feeling among those who are little proud and have no-hope of a great conquest” (Nietzsche), the main lines which characterize our philosophy. we are four guys, from around lille in the north of france, who came together to form treyharsh in 2011. the heavy, brutal...

The King’s Head: “The King’s Head” Album Available

The King's Head The King's Head Release date: 18.12.2020 The year is 2018 when The King’s Head is formed in Breda, a city in the deep south of The Netherlands. Five guys, who have all been playing the local scene since the late nineties, join forces. Their mission is clear...

Kliodna – The Dark Side

Kliodna is a 5 member melodic-symphonic metal band from Minsk, Belarus. The band was formed in 2013 by lead guitarist Alexandr Korobov, bassist Vasiliy Silura and lead singer Helena Wild. The band soon found an outstanding, compatible drummer by the name of Rostislav Golubnichy and second lead guitarist Anton Michailovskiy....