Pulsebeat Vol.190 FlatlinesRadio Punk and PostPunk Station

Playlist from Show 190

PunkFriday www.laut.fm/punk 10pm (cet)


and Monday 8pm(cet)

1Senseless Things – 
Too Much Kissing
2New York Dolls – Jet Boy
3Ship Thieves – Nothing Now
4Senseless Things – Easy To Smile
5Deadcuts – Single
6Sylvain Sylvain – I’m So Sorry
7The Drippers – Full Tilt Boogie
8TV Drugs – Consume
9Those Fucking Snowflakes – Due Some Terrible End
10Sleaford Mods (ft. Amy Taylor) – Nudge It
11Millie Manders and the Shut Up –Panic
12Criminals – The Kids Are Back
13New York Dolls – Chatterbox
14Beach Slang –Kicking Over Bottles
15Kalle Hygien – All – Nighter
16The Charlemagnes –Possibility City
17Senseless Things – When You let Me Down
Total Page Visits: 69 - Today Page Visits: 1
Post Death Soundtrack "Pathless Land" EP
MONO INC. "We Are The Raven" - Open Airs 2021